Even over difficult terrain, accredis will be your reliable partner - ensuring that you reach your destination safely!

Reliable and with high quality standards

Cost pressures on the global markets are growing. This makes it all the more important for you to concentrate consistently on your core business. An efficient and intelligent receivables management system makes a significant contribution: from securing liquidity through to increasing profits.

Intelligent receivables management with accredis begins not only with collection. Ideally, it also contributes by looking ahead to the avoidance of payment defaults and debt collection measures. With this in mind, we support your company with sophisticated solutions and expert advice.

Maintaining our relationship with the client is our top priority. That is why we coordinate closely with our clients on the exact contents of the letter, its tone and the communication channels. Mutually agreed solutions and the avoidance of enforcement measures are just as important for us as weighing up economic considerations before the introduction of cost-intensive measures.  

© 2019 accredis Inkasso GmbH & Co. KG

Contact

allgemeineskontaktformular

Allgemeines Kontaktformular

Contact

Auch auf schwierigem Terrain ist accredis Ihr verlässlicher Partner – damit Sie Ihr Ziel sicher erreichen!

Zuverlässig und mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch

Der Kostendruck auf den weltweiten Märkten wächst. Umso wichtiger wird es für Sie, sich konsequent auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren zu können. Dazu leistet ein effizientes und intelligentes Forderungsmanagement einen erheblichen Beitrag: von der Sicherstellung der Liquidität bis zur Steigerung der Gewinne.

Intelligentes Forderungsmanagement beginnt bei uns nicht erst mit dem Inkasso. Idealerweise trägt es dazu bei, Zahlungsausfälle und Inkassomaßnahmen vorausschauend zu vermeiden. In diesem Sinne unterstützen wir Ihr Unternehmen mit durchdachten Lösungen und kompetenter Beratung.

Der Erhalt der Kundenbeziehung steht dabei für uns an erster Stelle. Deshalb stimmen wir die genauen Inhalte von Schreiben, Tonalität und Kommunikationswege eng mit unseren Auftraggebern ab. Einvernehmliche Lösungen und die Vermeidung von Zwangsmaßnahmen haben für uns eine ebenso hohe Priorität wie die betriebswirtschaftliche Abwägung vor der Einleitung kostenintensiver Maßnahmen.

© 2018 accredis Inkasso GmbH & Co. KG

Kontakt

allgemeineskontaktformular

Allgemeines Kontaktformular
Kontakt