Call center services

We operate our own service center for the execution of inward and outward collection telephone services. In this way, we not only support our own collection processing, but also the dunning processes of our clients.

For example, for customers of the client who have not paid overdue invoices despite a reminder, we can carry out the telephone call on behalf of the client. The aim is to avoid blockings and/or further legal consequences. The transfer of telephone collection orders usually takes place in electronic form.

In order to reach debtors, we use the most modern and intelligent dialling technology, which reduces the inconvenience to customers to a reasonable minimum despite multiple attempts at different times and weekdays.

In the case of successful contact, we first check the identity of the customer through his/her full name, adress and date of birth. In the case of deviations from the data transmitted, a refusal by the customer to carry out the identification or in the case of an answering machine and/or mailbox, for reasons of data protection we do not conduct a conversation, but instead leave a neutral callback request.

In the case of successful identification, a qualified telephone collection discussion is held with the customer, taking into account the processing guidelines specified by the client. This could involve, among other things:

  • requesting further contact details (e.g. mobile number, email address)
  • recording payment agreements
  • requesting documents
  • recording objections or other reasons for non-payment
  • stating ways of contacting the client

The results of the telephone call order are transmitted daily to the client in electronic form as so-called result codes.

accredis is a member of the Call Center Verband Deutschland e.V. (CCV). The members of the CCV are subject to a code of honour that regulates the nature, the way and the times of day contact can be made, in addition to compliance with all relevant data protection regulations.

© 2019 accredis Inkasso GmbH & Co. KG

Contact

allgemeineskontaktformular

Allgemeines Kontaktformular

Contact

Callcenterdienstleistungen

Für die Durchführung der In- und Outbound-Inkassotelefonie betreiben wir ein eigenes Service Center. Damit unterstützen wir nicht nur die eigene Inkassosachbearbeitung, sondern auch die Mahnprozesse unserer Auftraggeber. 

So führen wir auf Wunsch das Telefoninkasso im Namen des Auftraggebers bei Kunden des Auftraggebers durch, die überfällige Rechnungen trotz Mahnung nicht beglichen haben. Ziel ist es, Sperrungen und/oder weitere rechtliche Folgen zu vermeiden. Die Übergabe der Telefoninkassoaufträge erfolgt in der Regel in elektronischer Form.

Zur Erreichung der Schuldner verwenden wir modernste und intelligente Dialertechnik, die die Belästigung der Kunden trotz mehrfacher Anwahlversuche zu unterschiedlichen Tageszeiten und Wochentagen auf ein vertretbares Minimum reduziert.

Im Falle des erfolgreichen Kontaktes prüfen wir zunächst die Identität des Kunden anhand des vollständigen Namens, der Anschrift und des Geburtsdatums. Bei Abweichungen von den übergebenen Daten, bei Weigerung des Kunden, die Identifikation durchzuführen oder bei Anrufbeantwortern bzw. Mailboxen, führen wir aus Datenschutzgründen kein Gespräch, sondern hinterlassen eine neutrale Rückrufbitte.

Im Falle der erfolgreichen Identifikation erfolgt ein qualifiziertes Telefoninkassogespräch mit dem Kunden unter Beachtung der vom Auftraggeber vorgegebenen Bearbeitungsrichtlinien. Dabei können unter anderem:

  • weitere Kontaktdaten abgefragt werden (z.B. Handynummer, Email-Adresse)
  • Zahlungsvereinbarungen erfasst werden
  • Belege angefordert werden
  • Widersprüche oder sonstige Nichtzahlungsgründe aufgenommen werden
  • Kontaktmöglichkeiten des Auftraggebers genannt werden

Die Ergebnisse des Telefoninkassoauftrages werden als sogenannte Ergebniscodes täglich in elektronischer Form an den Auftraggeber übertragen.

accredis ist Mitglied im Callcenter Verband Deutschland e.V. (CCVD). Die Mitglieder des CCVD unterwerfen sich einem Ehrencodex, der die Art, den Weg und die Tageszeiten der Ansprache neben der Einhaltung aller relevanten Datenschutzbestimmungen regelt.

 

 

© 2018 accredis Inkasso GmbH & Co. KG

Kontakt

allgemeineskontaktformular

Allgemeines Kontaktformular
Kontakt